Contact

New York

135 West 27th Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10001

(212) 457-6565

San Francisco

1749 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

(415) 513-5153

Bob Cagliero
Executive Producer / Business Development
c (917) 453-3155
bcagliero@bodegastudios.com


Clint Goldman
Executive Producer / Partner
c (415) 602-7098
clint@bodegastudios.com

Bill Hewes
Executive Producer / Animation
c (917) 415-1303
bhewes@bodegastudios.com

Kris Walter
Head of Production / Executive Producer
o (212) 457-6565
kwalter@bodegastudios.com

Corey Rosen
Sr. Creative Account Executive
(c) 415-531-9290
crosen@bodegastudios.com

Jon Sandberg
Sr. Account Executive
(c) 516-554-3435
jsandberg@bodegastudios.com

Representation

 

EAST COAST

Schaffer/Rogers
o (212) 229-0833
info@schafferrogers.com

 

Perry Schaffer
o (212)-229-0833
pschaffer@schafferrogers.com

 

Corey Rogers
o (212)-229-0833
crogers@schafferrogers.com

 

MIDWEST

Live Action

Janice Wagdy
c (312) 371-0941
janice@jjreps.com

 

Animation

Liz Shaw
c (312) 961-4444
liz@lizlainereps.com

 

TEXAS

Julie Koellner
c (214) 497-0700
julie@remedyreps.com

 

WEST COAST

Saarinen & Pico
o (323) 460-2320

 

Toni Saarinen
c (323) 893-2788
Toni@Saarinen.TV

 

Brandon Pico
c (917) 530-8614
Brandon@Saarinen.TV