Contact

New York

135 West 27th Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10001

(212) 457-6565

Los Angeles

2023 S Westgate Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 207-7800

Clint Goldman
Executive Producer / Partner
c (415) 602-7098
clint@bodegastudios.com

 

Erin Tauscher
Executive Producer
p (310) 207-7800
erin@bodegastudios.com

 

Taylor Ferguson
Executive Producer
p (310) 207-7800
taylor@bodegastudios.com

 

Mark Kovacs
Executive Producer
c (973) 632-5556
mkovacs@bodegastudios.com

 

Bill Hewes
Executive Producer / Animation
c (917) 415-1303
bhewes@bodegastudios.com

 

Bob Cagliero
Executive Producer / Business Development
c (917) 453-3155
bcagliero@bodegastudios.com

 

Representation

 

EAST COAST

No Relation @ Uncle Lefty

o (212) 375-0770

 

Mike Orsini
c (646) 831-8329
mike@norelation.nyc

 

EAST COAST ANIMATION

Minerva x Mr. Bartlett

Mary Knox
c (646) 483-7658
mary@minerva.tv

 

James Bartlett
c (917).657.0176
james@mrbartlett.tv

 

Shauna Seresin
c (347) 413-0868
shauna@minerva.tv

 

MIDWEST

Beeline

Amy McIntyre
c (312) 550-2554
amy@beelinereps.com

 

TEXAS

Saarinen & Pico
o (323) 460-2320

 

Toni Saarinen
c (323) 893-2788
Toni@Saarinen.TV

 

Julie Koellner
c (214) 497-0700
julie@remedyreps.com

 

WEST COAST

Saarinen & Pico
o (323) 460-2320

 

Toni Saarinen
c (323) 893-2788
Toni@Saarinen.TV

 

Brandon Pico
c (917) 530-8614
Brandon@Saarinen.TV

 

NATIONAL STREAMING AND BROADCAST

Carrie Spott
c (610) 639-6897
carriespott@icloud.com