Contact

New York

135 West 27th Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10001

(212) 457-6565

Los Angeles

2023 S Westgate Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 207-7800

Clint Goldman
Executive Producer / Partner
c (415) 602-7098
clint@bodegastudios.com

 

Erin Tauscher
Executive Producer
p (310) 207-7800
erin@bodegastudios.com

 

Taylor Ferguson
Executive Producer
p (310) 207-7800
taylor@bodegastudios.com

 

Bill Hewes
Executive Producer / Animation
c (917) 415-1303
bhewes@bodegastudios.com

Bob Cagliero
Executive Producer / Business Development
c (917) 453-3155
bcagliero@bodegastudios.com

Representation

 

EAST COAST

No Relation @ Uncle Lefty

o (212) 375-0770

 

Mike Orsini
c (646) 831-8329
mike@norelation.nyc

 

MIDWEST

Janice Wagdy
c (312) 371-0941
janicereps@gmail.com

 

TEXAS

Saarinen & Pico
o (323) 460-2320

 

Toni Saarinen
c (323) 893-2788
Toni@Saarinen.TV

 

Julie Koellner
c (214) 497-0700
julie@remedyreps.com

 

WEST COAST

Saarinen & Pico
o (323) 460-2320

 

Toni Saarinen
c (323) 893-2788
Toni@Saarinen.TV

 

Brandon Pico
c (917) 530-8614
Brandon@Saarinen.TV

 

NATIONAL BROADCAST REPRESENTATION

Astra Dorf
c (347)-528-5559
astra@astrareps.com