Contact

New York

135 West 27th Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10001

(212) 457-6565

Los Angeles

2023 S Westgate Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 207-7800

Clint Goldman
Executive Producer / Partner
c (415) 602-7098
clint@bodegastudios.com

 

Erin Tauscher
Executive Producer
p (310) 207-7800
erin@bodegastudios.com

 

Taylor Ferguson
Executive Producer
p (310) 207-7800
taylor@bodegastudios.com

 

Mark Kovacs
Executive Producer
c (973) 632-5556
mkovacs@bodegastudios.com

 

Bob Cagliero
Executive Producer / Business Development
c (917) 453-3155
bcagliero@bodegastudios.com

 

Representation

 

EAST COAST

No Relation @ Uncle Lefty

o (212) 375-0770

 

Mike Orsini
c (646) 831-8329
mike@norelation.nyc

 

 

MIDWEST

Beeline

Amy McIntyre
c (312) 550-2554
amy@beelinereps.com

 

 

WEST COAST / TEXAS

DeVine

Sara Barnthouse
c (310) 384-3037
sara@devinereps.com

 

Steven Cook
c (775) 762-5596
steven@devinereps.com

 

 

NATIONAL STREAMING AND BROADCAST

Carrie Spott
c (610) 639-6897
carriespott@icloud.com